There are many ways you can make a difference.
The Salvation Army has several ways you can help.

On behalf of all those served by The Salvation Army, we thank you.

Advisory Board

Civic Board
Kevin Demoff
Chief Samuel Dotson
Colonel Timothy E. Fitch
Bob Fulstone
Chief Dennis M. Jenkerson
Spencer Koch
Michael Loynd
Rodger Riney
Scott Schnuck

Executive Committee
Mark E. Abels, Advisory Board Chairman
Kay Bradley
Denise Chachere
Sharilyn D. Franklin, Ph.D.
James F. Hoffmeister, Civic Board Chairman
Stephen Kidwell
Bryan E. Lundstrom, Treasurer
Julia K. Muller
Mark J. Schnuck
Patrick A. Seamands
John Wuest

Regular Members
John Baltz
Claudia Brodie
William J. Clark, IV
Mark E. Dunn
Cheryle Dyle-Palmer
Dirk Elsperman
Dr. George Goodman
Ken Grapperhaus
William Greenblatt
Daniel Isom
Charles Jellinek
Scott H. Malin
Alexander McDonnell
Michael K. Milosovich
Dedra Moore
Todd Nye
Sean Patty
Susan Rollins
Jean Sheets
Harinder Singh
Douglas H. Wilton
Edward J. Wizeman

Life Members
Robert J. Bodine
Thomas L. Holling
Herman L. Kriegshauser
Ronald P. Krueger
Richard B. Ragland

Ex Officio Members
Michael M. Burke
St. Charles/O’Fallon Advisory Council
Deno Fabbre
Temple Advisory Council
Carol Lundstrom
St. Louis Women’s Auxiliary
Rick Ragsdale
Belleville Advisory Council
Jeff Mugg
Maplewood Advisory Council
Norbert Sewing
Adult Rehabilitation Center
Victor Baldinger
Arnold Advisory Council